How mass communication influences our lives especially the children. Discuss advantages and disadvantages. Here are Positive and negative effects of the information revolution through mass media pte essay

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about how mass communication influnces influence our our lives, it leads to intriguing arguments and brodense person's horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that mass communication have large affect on people life specially children, and I am going to put forth my idea in this essay. At the outset, one of key factors in my point of view is that the new types of communications like TV,social media,and internet websites are realy have many advantages and disadvantsges. Moreover, it must be pointed out that its effect on teenagers and childeren is very dangerous, and it would also be followed by parents to try to prevent bad thoughts from their children. For instance, a recent artecle published on Scientific American revealed that 80 percent of teenagers followed social media and it have a bad effect on them because they tried to follow the famous people even if in them bad behaviours. Therefore, the discourse proved that mass communication has a negative effects on young people and children. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that supports my thoughts on the bad affect of the mass communication, and hence I strongly beleive that parents must try to prevent bad thoughts from their children because these thoughts will make bad effect in the future can not repair when they grow up.