Some businesses now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices.Some governments have banned smoking in all public places.do you agree or disagree

Most of the firms, organization and companies as well as government make restrictions to smoke in work places and public amenities respectively.it has become fashionable In the world today to blame smoking. however, I although feel that smoking can be harmful, but I don't believe it should be forbidden completely. i would also argur argues that people should have the right whether they smoke or not Let me deal with the three positive sides of smoking. Firstly, smoking certainly helps many people to relax.For some, it even improves concentration.If someone is upset owing to debt or they have exam, like to smoke to reduce the pressure or tension. Secondly, governmentz government throughout the world make huge profits from taxes on cigarettes.it goes without saying it that the income could obtain from taxes provide funds which are used for building school, hospital and public places such as parks, gardens and stadiums. Despite these positive effects there are lots of negative effects of smoking too. initially, smoking has been proven to be too dangerous for health. in addition, it can cause many injurious diseases like heart attack,lung cancer and cough. furthemore, smoking costs government million of dollars because of the huge amount of people who need treatment in hospitals for problems that based on smoking. In short, I think the world be a better place without cigarettes. however, Ithe decision as to whether smoke or not should be for people to make. I suggest that individuals should not smoke in a room or place where there are non smokers but certainly they should be free to smoke elsewhere.