Caring For Children is very important for our society. therefore all mothers and fathers should take childcare training course. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Children are the future of any nation. Therefore, properly caring for them with love is highly affected in order to produce a broad-minded citizen in the future. It is argued that all parents in the current society must be trained by professionals regarding childcare techniques. I totally agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss it in detail by providing relevant examples. To commence with, the majority of parents in current society are busy with their work, and also most companies force them to do the process instead of considering the success of the personal life of their employees. For example, Introducing childcare training courses in collaboration with the governing authority might be helpful to release considerable time to dedicate to their little ones from their employers. Furthermore, organizations can not neglect their employee’s success in their personal life if the government come up with a solution for this issue by strengthening laws and regulations. Another thing I would like to emphasize is that the involvement of grandparents for take care of their grandchildren is becoming decrease because the majority of newly married couples lack knowledge about proper childcaring techniques. Especially, they face huge trouble with their first baby. Therefore, it is a crucial requirement of introducing such kinds of courses at least for newly married couples who hope to have a baby as the first step of the implementation process of the aforementioned suggestion. To conclude, the major reasons for losing proper take caring is lack of time to spend with babies and lack of knowledge as well as experience. I personally believe that the implementation of the above-mentioned concept at least with selected groups in the community will be useful to spread throughout the world in order to build new generations with good qualities in this increasingly mechanizing world.