In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

School life contributes to an important milestone in one's life. It becomes a part and parcel of our life. It forms the basis of our character, action, and our behaviour. Therefore, it is very critical to understand whether having to attend school early or late. Although some may assert that reporting to school at a later time in the morning is better, I on the other hand believe that getting to start schooling early in the day is more beneficial, mainly for two reasons, which I shall delve into in the following essay. The foremost reason is that during the morning,hours we are able to conceive and retain more information and notes than during mid- day, as our minds are fresh and active. Thus, it fosters an ability to gain information rather quickly, which in turn provides a competitive edge over others. For example, I never realised the importance of this until I became older, from my own experience I really felt that waking up early in the morning brings about a sense of peace and tranquillity which allows us to get focused and concentrated for the day ahead. Although it might be difficult and a little struggle for some to rise up early in the beginning, eventually once we get the handle of it, we can reap its benefits. Secondly, just as the Sunrise early in the morning, our body also has a nocturnal circadian rhythm which helps us to wake early. Without a doubt, this rhythm is something which needs to nourished Change the form of the verb nourish show examples. Just as an idiom goes, "the early bird gets the worm," which signifies the maximum potential to utilize the morning day. For example, this circadian rhythm is very notable in each of our lives. As we travel to a different places, we often sleep at the wrong time, but this actually relates to our original body rhythm. In conclusion, some may prefer that coming later to school is beneficial mainly to escape the morning rush or maybe to sleep a little longer. But from my point, I prefer to start my day early so that I would get the remaining day for personal things.