Some people think that technology is increasing the gap between the ri h and the poor . Others argue that the opposite is true . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of automation is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that automation may lead to an increase in the distance between the affluent and poor folks. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and will show my own opinion. There are masses who argue that the use of automation may cause in increasing the space between the wealthy and poor masses. The main reason for believing this is the gap is already perceived in the surrounding environment. For instance, most schools ask juveniles to buy an iPad or laptop and bring it with them to school, therefore, unprivileged families will not afford to buy these machinery gadgets for their children. Subsequently, most teenagers have become bullied in the learning institution and the sense of personal feeling has been lost. Thus, it becomes apparent that the utilizing machinery gadgets may severely influence masses,especially between both classes. On the other hand, others argued that utilizing gadgets may not rise the space between poor and wealthy individuals. The masses often argue that those people can be supported by the authority and they might be able to gain financial incentives and purchase machinery gadgets especially since machinery gadgets are not much expensive. For instance, the government in Saudi Arabia provides their citizen with monthly financial aid and also allows their pupils to borrow automation gadgets from the library secretly. Indeed, this makes it clear that technology will never increase the distance between wealthy and unprivileged folks. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that exploiting automation will not increase the gap between different levels in the community. This is because the government supports the poor financially as well as the prices of gadgets are not really high.