WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of poverty is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that below-par masses are increasing everywhere. This essay will shed light upon the reasons for this increase as well as will suggest some solutions for this issue. On the one hand, there are several factors for the growth in world deprivation. To begin with, most folks may not have the ability to access education which may spread scarcity. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that 40% of poor masses reported that they could not access university education because they were not able to buy the tuition fees for the learning institution. Subsequently, various companies hire educated folks, therefore inferior will not have the ability to access the workplace as they did not receive sufficient education. Indeed, it becomes apparent that education can play an important role in individual financial status. However, the menace can be fought. Education is the main approach to tackle this issue. For instance, the authority can fund education and provide free education for the community, if the government educates inferior masses, they will be able to acquire jobs and enter the workplace and gain money to improve their financial ranks. In other words, the government may need to focus on substandard juveniles and provide them with monthly financial motives to help them buy educational gadgets that will support them in their learning. For instance, the government of Saudi Arabia funds education and provide a free scholarship for their citizens as well as provide them with monthly stipend fees. Thus, this makes it clear that the government may require to take the action to solve the problem of scarcity. In conclusion, in the contemporary era, the masses severely suffer from a shortage. However, the issue of deprivation can be solved by strong action from the authority. As the government need to provide their citizens with free education and scholarships to rise their financial ranks.