People often do not interact with their neighbors and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions?

Due to the blessing of technology, modern humans tend to avoid communicating with their neighbours and it leads to the detrimental bond of society in the long term. In this essay, several causes will be listed including the solutions. To begin, one of the problems is why neighbourhood communication is disconnected. Firstly, they are afraid of fraud, from asking to join gang clubs to selling illegal items. It means they feel insecure when they start to build a relationship. With the unnecessary helping hand of nowadays newspapers,and substantial repercussions of shady neighbours, inhabitants have their proof to stay away from each other. For example, I read in the newspaper recently that said a student in an apartment joined a gang club after being tempted by his neighbour. After that, the gang club started to assault and steal things in that flat. As a consequence, the police jailed all students and their future could be ended. To tackle the issue of lacking interaction between neighbours, a possible solution to this problem would be for the flat committee should operate the meeting between all inhabitants in that area. It builds a place where everyone can meet up and communicate. Therefore, their ice wall will be demolished and the bond of the community is gradually built. In addition, under the supervision of the committee, people living in the same area can do useful things such as helping impoverished people instead of leading to shady activities. Taking to my apartment as an example, every month, a group of volunteers clean the rubbishes that surrounds our apartment. Then, if there is still remaining time, they will meet and help penniless people. To summarize, lacking interaction between inhabitants in the same area can lead to damage to society. Being afraid of committing a crime is one of the reasons why people are withdrawn. The solution for that issue is asking for appropriate organizations to build up meetups.