some people beleive that when designing a building, the most important thing to be considered is the function rather than the outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the present world, building structure becomes the most controversial while outward appearance is ignoring due to many reasons. It is agreed that building should be well functioned. Increasing the population will make the limited space as well as eco friendly building structure will prove this argument. To begin, High population is struggling with small space. Therefore, most of the people are trying to get benefits from well structured building. For instance, Malaysia builds residential homes for people those who are living in the city side. It helps for many people to live in the same space effectively. Furthermore, most of the building structures are creating to unfriendly method for environment. People are only thinking about the appearance. So, it effects on the environments badly. As an example, recently turkey gets the huge earthquake and they have loosed lives more than 20000 of people due to bad building structure which created without thinking environment. Some people build by destroying the rainforest and the rives for looking. It will make the road to extinctions of human and animal lives. Every space, we should use usefully instead of destroying the space. In conclusion, effective building will give benefits for environment as well as human. Also, human can manage their valuable limited space with high benefits. However, every country should apply rules for construction field. Then people will focus on the environmental friendly building structures and It will give more benefits to the world.