Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some individuals propose that children are better to go to the primary schools when they are younger rather than going to a kindergarten.As i see, such impulsive alterings in fixed educational scheme can negatively effect on children and parents respectively.The factors such as lack of time flexibility for parents along with not appropriate supervising of children becomes the majorest proofs to not to replace a traditional method. Firstly, by prioritising school instead of kindergardens kindergarten exclusively in children ages would harm parents as initially the schools had their own timetables which are remain untouchable whereas kindergardens have specific ones. Therefore parents may find it challenging to distribute their time to work and taking care of their child. For instance, pandemic situation in 2020 provocated provoked the closure of literally all types of educational organisations where firstly the kindergardens kindergarten had been closed off. Hence, parents were struggling with a timing and brought their children to unofficial organisations which where based on school education form.Eventually, children misunderstood the given materials whereas their parents realized that it would be much more appropriate to keep their babies at home. Moreover,the researchers of specific educational spheres were struggling if calling off kindergarden system will be beneficial.Being intrested in the result they conducted various experiments devoted to nursery schools replacement. For example,in Zarafshan, while infant schools were closed for the antibacterial cleaning,the government school and its teachers were serving as a variant where to keep education of children. Thereafter by interviewing academic teachers,they said that it was extremely difficult to supervise children as they were not prepared at all. To wrap up,by altering the origin system there is no anu guarantee that pupils along with their care takers will benefit