Shopping is the favourite pastime for most of the young people. Why do ou think is that? Do you think that they should encouraged to do some other useful activities?

Youngsters tend to spend numerous hours on social media or other fashion apps to get updated on the latest trends which is the reason, the crowd often go to the shopping centre to buy recent fashion clothes. Thus, as far as my conviction goes, this is a negative development for individuals and society, furthermore, participating in leisure activities would help them to be healthy and fit. Nowadays, many shoppers are influencing people to buy the items and follow the latest fashion that is the reason, youngsters are spending numerous amount and time shopping rather than focusing on their priority list. As an example, as per the latest,survey it has been found that 65% of people go to the shopping centre on their weekends and try to find out the same item that they have seen through digital apps. However, which leads to a bad impact as time is not worth and it is not beneficial for the community and as a person. Moving forward, parents should not give mobile phones to their children and they should also invest fewer hours on scrolling social sites, rather than that youngsters should anticipate in sports, dance or other outdoor activities so that their bodies will be fit. In the current scenario, 55% of society is digging themselves in front of the computer which has a high impact on their lifestyle as they are not walking or going outside for fitness roles. Therefore, schools and offices will start some useful tips to motivate them to anticipate them in sports such as A Saturday could be a day for games and outings with fellow colleagues to build strong relations among the team. To sum up, most people like to go to a shopping centre in their free time hence if the public around them will motivate them to anticipate other activities that can help them in long term.