Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue their work. To what extent do you agree?

It is undeniable fact that recently artists get unsatisfactory salaries. Some people assume that the governement should take a role to pay the artists. The writer completely agrees with this statement due to their effort and the duration of the nation. To commence with, the government’s crucial role is to develop the prosperity of the society. One of the actions that preferrable is increase the salary of artists who have low annual income or underground economic. According to this, the artist will create the arts with high-quality equipments and materials, which results in the best product of arts. For instance, the artists in the United States create the most enormous statues in the world owing to the funds of government. Because of this, the country will be known and many tourists visit the nation, which increase the country’s income. Another point to consider is the duration of the work of the artists. These days, a lot of artists should make products using recent technologies. Unfortunately, some artists can not afford it due to lack of money. This contributes to long duration of work, unskilled and demotivated of the artist. To illustrate this, if the artmaker is unmotivated to create several products, they will be unemployed, which spike the number of unemployment and poverty in the nation. Thus, the country spends more money for social funding and dip the income of the state. To sum up, the writer totally agrees to expand the funds of artists because of the marvelous action and duration of the country.