The most effective way to solve traffic problems in the cities is to encourage people from suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Over the past few decades, traffic and pollution is one of the biggest issues in the nation. It is a common public opinion that-, the correct solution, of traffic is, encourage people to stay away from cities and live in rural areas. I vehemently agree with the statement. In the modern era, people are wasting their valuable time in traffic. If a person need to go somewhere, he or she need to leave home as earlier to reach the place on correct time. For instance, an employee should leave their home 1 hour before for reach office on exact time. Furthermore, Individual who is spending more hours in traffic jams suffer due to CO2 and emitting gas from other vehicles. Thus leads to serious medical issues. A survey conducted by google in 2018 says that, 90% of employees have serious health-related issues because of traffic and long sitting in the cab. On the other hand, People can avoid this issue without anyone's help. Stay away from cities and live in the countryside of the cities. Leaving in village has a myriad benefits in personal and professional life Firstly they can spend quality time with their family. This can help your mind relaxed and enjoyment to the life from the hectic work life. Secondly, They can get rid of pollution such as air,water and noise pollution. They can feel fresh air and water. In addition to this, Urban area is battled with overcrowded. To cite an example, a report published by time of India in 2021, Most of the metropolitan cities are overpopulated of an extra 40%. This causes imbalance in the region. So Government should encourage and motivate the people to live in rural areas. They should conduct some awareness programmes about the benefits of living in village to the public. To conclude, whether it pollution or traffic, we have some responsibility to the society. from our side we should keep our society clean and tidy. As a result next generation can enjoy the life without any pollution or traffic.