It is important to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

There is no denying that fostering children's understanding of right and wrong is an essential aspect of shaping their future personalities and character. In recent years, debates on the punishment of children have become increasingly emphasized. Some arguing that phisically punishment of children is the best way to instill them good behavior, while others argue that children should be brought up in nurturing and supportive environment. From my perspective i totally dissagree that physicall punishment is the best way to educate children, particularly at an early age. Some parents believe that by beating children for their infractions it can allow to avoid them further. However it is actually not true, because that type of punishment leads to anxiety and have negative impact on self-esteem and self-confidence of children and adolescent. On the contrary it can lead to disengage of the rules and regulations altogether. For example as practise shows children which grown up in loving family are more likely succeed and children who raised with strict rules and were always overpunished for minor mistakes have issues with social skills. First and foremost teachers and parents should consider to use non-physical punishment such as as taking away privileges, setting clear boundaries and consequences, or having a conversation with child to understand the reasons behind his behavior. It is also important to consider seeking professional psychologist help if parents are feeling overwhelmed and unable to effectively discipline their child. In conclusion, undoubtedly it is essential to teach children good behavior, in a meantime it should be done in a proper way like depriving smartphones and computer games can be effective measures to punish children. Instead of physical punishment adults should focus on building healthy and friendly relationships with their child.