In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? and do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, a debate regarding the reasons behind the phenomenon of expressing novelty in terms of strong claims for the usage of the devices and commodities for the first time has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies, which this issue had a great impact on increasing the potential customers throughout the world. Besides, I completely agree with this statement in favour of its beneficial consequences such as facilitating several businesses and developing their infrastructure. In many instances, it could be undoubtedly true that today, managers and corporation owners are going to take advantage of anything to gain more benefits. To begin with, according to a couple of researches and marketing books, an overwhelming majority of individuals are more likely tend to purchase their stuff which has formally announced that are new products for their daily household needs. In addition, the more the authorities and responsible bodies concentrate on this fact, the more the number of consumers and buyers could be. Accordingly, by having some emphasis on presenting novel production, many factories enlarge their assets. Plus, as far as I am concerned, developed countries with plenty of huge companies have already used the precious results of the presentation of new facilities. Also, this lets them make purchase decisions easier for users and customers. Moreover, if corporations and marketing services want to succeed quickly, they should adopt an approach focusing on the advertising recent progress. Therefore, improvements in countries' significant basements could be achieved. In conclusion, nowadays, businesses initiate commercial campaigns in regard to representing novelty in their production due to the useful benefits. Furthermore, I totally believe that it could be a positive development for its applications and consequences; take the sense of achievement and improving the vital areas as the most patently obvious examples.