Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Whats your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that Artificial Intelligence (AI) has came a long way in recent few years and is rapidly evolving our lives on a daily basis. This has always been debated that robots will take over all the jobs of human beings in the coming future. However, I believe that artificial robots may not be considered a huge threat to the human employment sector, but can be treated as a boost for many industries. To commence with the advantages associated with the use of robotic science, firstly, the IT industry has been enjoying its merit by employing intelligence and coming up with the latest products, which are making our day-to-day life very easy and convenient. Secondly, website designing, content creation, programming etc. has now become a piece of cake and is done in seconds, this has not only helped companies to save ample time but also helped them with creating plagiarism-free content. A recent survey also suggests that big corporates are also advocating this revolution and taking its advantage to the fullest. On the other hand, this can also create complications, if not used properly. Starting with the health sector, if robots fully take over this industry entirely, this can lead to some bad consequences as the robots do not have feeling and sense, therefore, they can operate but can not fully diagnose and understand the patient's issues. Followed by, the food industry also cannot be fully replaced by robotics science, as they are not designed to taste and smell foods. As a result, this could lead to a significantly bad customer experience. However, robots can help in taking orders and receiving payments. To conclude, without a doubt, robots can do miracles in the future, if handled and programmed properly. On the contrary, this sought of artificial intelligence only has bad effects when it is only not used properly. Lastly, in my opinion, its good impacts outweigh its negative consequences.