Vandalism is a problem that has affected society for a long time. Does it continue now ? Give your opinion

Vandalism is a problem that has affected society for a long time. This behaviour involves damaging or destroying property without the owner’s consent. In my opinion vandalism is an unacceptable behaviour that should be strongly condemned. Some people argue that vandalism can be a form of protest against institutions. However, while protesting is a fundamental right, damaging property is not an acceptable way of expressing. Moreover, vandalism is a harmful behaviour that negatively impacts communities. Vandalism also creates an atmosphere of anxiety, which can lead to increased crime and violence. On the other hand, vandalism is a form of self-expression. Graffitti and street art, in particular, are viewed as legitimate forms of art that should be appreciated. In conclusion, while vandalism can be viewed as a form of self-expression, it damages communities with destructive consequences. In my point of view, individuals should find more constructive ways of expressing their frustrations and grievances.