Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In the modern age, some believe it is hard for students to focus or pay attention at school. This essay will discuss some factors and provide measures to tackle this trend. For several reasons, youngsters find it challenging to concentrate on lessons in class. First and foremost, it could not be the most vital trait of pupils. In particular, many students have logical thinking above social skills resulting in the fact that they tend to be interested in rational subjects instead of social ones, including literature, history, and geography. Another main factor contributing to this issue is that students are likely to be affected by noise, ranging from external to internal components. External factors could be sound from factories, transport systems, and classmates. In addition, internal features could affect a student's physical and mental health. Recent research by WHO published more than 45% of reasons that influence learners' concentration from noise. Due to these reasons, there are some practical ways to address this issue. To begin with, adding some entertaining activities is a fruitful method for tutors to start a class. For example, in lieu of student access to knowledge directly, they could have activities before, such as puzzles on Quizzi or Kahood platforms. Furthermore, governments play a crucial role in resolving this trend. Policymakers can introduce policies that allow schools to be built in independent areas far away from other public places. In conclusion, national governments and individuals must play their part in encouraging children to pay attention at school more.