Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an obvious fact that celebrities are better known as their luxurious lifestyles instead of their performance in life which provides negative consequences for youth. I have balance opinion for this argument to the following reasons. On the one hand, many of the people reach to their position by working for it beside their accomplishments, acting skills andperformances and performance,so thats why they become a positive role model for young children. In other words, there are many self-made super stars in show businesses whose talents should be considered.A good example is Angelina jolie, a handsome actor that is distinguished all over the world for her several missions around the world in refugees camps and war zones and helping the no-place people. Eventually, these famous artists behaviour and attitude always have an desirable influence on teenagers. On the other hand, there are other celebrities who achieved by other not their own attempts such as inherited money from their parents, married with a rich person, or from being scandalous. For instance, Kim Kardashians whose querrals, untruth relationships and parties are not healthy behaviors that children should learn. These people are impressed the children that ways to be wealthy in life is such wrong values. Finally, there are a large amount of well-known actors who are not a good pattern in showing the right way of success. To sum up, I personally agree that although many celebrities set negative influences on teenagers,at least many others of them are useful in showing the way that they work hard to the younger individuals.