University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

The digital medium today is considerably preferred by a number of universities to rotate and upgrade textbooks. I completely agree with this point of view that in our modern and developed era technologies provide a much wider range of opportunities to students. On the one hand, there are some brilliant benefits of these media making the day and study of a learner easier. First of all, typing on them is far more convenient and fast in comparison with textbooks, moreover, correcting and cancelling some errors are also possible. As a result of these properties, disciples are capable of concentrating on the lessons they are learning more deeply, which means their productivity and effectiveness would be as high as they could not achieve without them. Besides, these devices are small and portable, thus, carrying a heavy bag is no longer a disaster forcing them to feel pain in their back. For example, a few months ago I get into a university where carrying a bag is not obligatory and without it, currently feel as full of energy as I have ever been. On the contrary, there are so many disadvantages school charge have that recognizing them, it is even hard to reflect about wearing them. Firstly, it is undoubtedly that finding the information we needed is not an easy and quick process which is the reason for the low energy of the young using them because they spend more time on finding the location of the answer rather than determining the true solution for it. Secondly, as time goes on paper books become used up so reading them is not comfortable any more and also it is almost impossible to use them again in the following year. For instance, I, like the majority, threw more than 80% of my old books out as rubbish and buy new ones every year, therefore, the more we do it the more deforestation and pollution in the world. In conclusion, the electronic option of the bill, nowadays, is considerably competitive as compared to the traditional species of them because of their easiness of consumption. My personal sentiments are on par with this idea that technologies are becoming more and more prevalent, meanwhile, books are turning into old fashioned.