Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situations such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The most momentous shift in the society in the last century has involved progress related to tolerance of different types of people. In the modern technological world, satisfaction never comes in handy. May think that contentment in jobs is necessary, while others think we can switch until fulfilment. In this essay, we will discuss on which is more powerful, situation or money. To begin, life is a roller coaster. We would not have a steady smooth journey. People in this century believe if the situation is bad, a change in career or a shift in position would make things better. This is true to some extent, where when we meet new people or be in a new space our minds tends to change accordingly. For example, we know about KFC, an enormous fast-food restaurant. The owner was not contented with the situation he was in, though he failed many attempts and losing everything in life at the age of 50 he was able to come out with a special recipe which is still a favourite to many of us. It had changed his life. However, some believe it is good to accept the situation we are in, thinking one day it will improve. As the famous saying goes, life is a circle, we would not have bad times always. At one point, when we start accepting the situation we are in, we try to find happiness and contentment in it. To conclude, not all fingers are the same. The decision we make, depends on the situation we are in. It is good to accept the situation we are in but not always., Also we do need a change at some point in our lives, to make it happy and interesting.