It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the advancement in technology leads to the loss of traditional culture and it looks like we cannot cope with these two things together. In my point of view, I partially agree with the above statement. The below essay will be going to explain why I partially agree with it. on the one hand, With support to the loosing of our traditional cultures, technology brings a lot of engaging things, unlike tradition. Music plays a key role in tradition. for instance, music generated with electronic equipment becomes more popular these days. This happened because traditional music cannot produce as many as variations like latest music. Therefore many people are more attracted towards electronic music and ultimately slowly our traditional music loses its attention. In addition to that, another reason for the loss of traditional culture is people become busier nowadays due to technological advancement. Technology makes people as work alcoholics. For example, Software employee on average spends more than 10 hours a day in the workplace.so, they do not have much time to spend on cultural events. on the other hand, technological advances are helping in promoting and preserving older cultures. for example, historic buildings are part of a culture and we are able to protect them efficiently by taking advantage of advanced technology. Another important thing to consider is culture is changing its form and it is not losing. The best example is in older days we use to send physical greeting cards to our loved ones. Now, we are sending these greetings online. To sum up, some cultures are losing their attention and some are transforming their way. Therefore, according to me, the above statement is true to some extent not completely.