it is important for people take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, it is believed that taking risks is essential for individuals not only in their professional lives but also in their life themselves. This essay will deliberately explain the drawbacks which are higher than the benefits of taking new steps. To begin with, taking brave action associated with a job likely bring about new value experiences for people as they learn how to adapt to new circumstances so this will be beneficial for them to improve their critical thinking. For instance, some people who previously worked in the industry try to quit their job because they desire to build their own businesses. Then, they read a lot about establishing new businesses both on online websites and in printed books and even they also participate in entrepreneur seminars. If they commit to these activities well, they will enhance their knowledge about making a business. Following this, they build their business in their surroundings and find some problems which lead to them wisely doing this job. On the other hand, taking a new chance might need many efforts, mainly in planning good steps and a budget. To elaborate, taking something new in business is required to do research appropriately before taking a new opportunity since if this research does not commit organized, it will lead to high impacts on their business where people who conduct this activity will lose much money in the end. Another negative point is needing stable emotions to do new activities related to their career because doing this action needs focus intensively so that if they can not control their mind in the right paths and they hesitate, they may make many mistakes in their business. Therefore, conducting new actions connected to their professional lives should be considered in depth. To conclude, having the aforementioned discussion about the advantages and disadvantages of taking risks. In my perspective, the negative points of doing this action outweigh the positive points in terms of needing many attempts and stability of mental health likely leading failing of their business.