There seems to be an increasing trend towards assessing students through exams rather than continual assessment. What are the advantages and disadvantagesof exams as a form of assessment?

Students should have to attend the exams.They have to get confidence from the exams, some people's they are thinkabout the positive and negative the exams and assessments. However in my opinion students should attend the exams. If they attend the exams they are developing there confidence and improve there confidence. For example, students they are attending the NEET exam there is graded and student have to improve there study level. They have more developing capability to conducting Change the form of the verb conduct show examples the exams. some how children should attending the exams and grading they will powerful there levels. In other hand exams might have more stress to the Students and have nothing to evaluate them.learning is more anxiety for the students. Moreover most of students they are to much stress for the exams and they cannot tolerate there anxiety level.if only accepting the assessments they are free from the exams. If some students attending for the higher studies there is no exams they cannot evaluate the higher level students. In conclusion in more assessments exam is benefit for the students and we can identify the strong.some how there is some disadvantages for the students having effect of more anxiety. If there are attending the exam more stress for the students.we can see there is having some advantages and disadvantages for the exams and assessments.