many people prefer to stay in the same field work for the lifetime , while other people change their field work. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people love to work in the same field throughout their lives whereas others love to perform in various fields. I personally believe that, working in the same field can be more effective and productive. The following essay will explore both thoughts. To begin with, working in the same or a variety of fields depend on a person's choice and because of that some people choose the same fields in their lives and others are not. To illustrate, working in the same field possesses several advantages like improving some particular skills of people which results in experienced and effective performances. For example, if a person works for a company for at least 20 years his same skills and experiences will flourish over the period of time and that would help to produce a good outcome. Therefore, working in the same organization in some ways useful and productive. On the contrary, changing organizations or fields sometimes both have advantages and disadvantages. If people want to taste a variety of working experiences in numerous fields they should not stick in the same organization for a couple of periods. Because working in different organizations can create different opportunities to perform and attain different kinds of experiences. As a result, they can grow several experiences and skills. A recent study based in New York Times illustrates that those who have worked in several fields are more conscious and experienced than those who did not. That's why we can come to the point that, working in several organizations can help you to grow as a person. To conclude, I can come to the point that, there are numerous opportunities for people in case of work but those who love to work in different fields can succeed.