Do the advantages of the government spending their money on college and university fees for students outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people, say that if we let children deside the important thing in their lives,and take their own choises of every detail such as what to wear or food and clothes will make a society that think only for them preferences and wishes, whereas other believe it is good idea for children to make their own choices.In my opinion, I strongly believe that youngs should be free in their maind to choice what make them more comfort.In this essay, i will further elaborate more. To Begin, children nowadays are intellegent because of the new technology,and some time they are smarter than their parents. For example, children have more fashion sense and they can dress better than older people. additionally, they are well known about entertainment and have their own ways like playing video games, while older people prefer to red a book.firthermore, although children prefer sweet and fast food,older people are more into healthy food.So their are big differences between generations,and everyone of them know his pest intrence intense,and no one should interfer with other preferences. However, other people say if we give freedom to children to decide every things by their own with out interferance from an adults like their parents this can make a society of selfish individuals who think about themselves with out cearing to others. for instant, a group of children who are raised on taking thier own choice,but when they grow older they address unprobate whith out careing carrying out to community traditionals or religions., To conclude, as children are born in a different era, they know about their time better than other,so they know what best to them. ON other hand, it s true some people think this is wrong and children should be guided,but this will may make many mistake in children lives since parents are not femelar with the new roule of modren socites.