Many Countries today are experiencing high levels of migration from rural areas to cities. What are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on the existing city dwellers?

In the present day,many nations have problems with people who live in the countryside moving to the town area. This essay will discuss why some people move into the town and the impact on local residents. First, the biggest reason that many people move to the town is jobs because in big cities they can find a lot of jobs they want that in the big towns have many companies and many types of work but in their hometowns do not have jobs there prefer and has only a few jobs such as work in the farm. Second, education some students go to cities because of the education and they believe that studying in the big cities is better than in small towns because there have more information and advances technological than in schools in their hometown. In addition, in many cities that have a lot of people migrating are many problems such as homeless and crime. For example, many people who come to the town can make residences more expensive and some people can not pay the bill for the house,so the number of people who did not have a house is increasing every year. Also, someone can not find jobs no money. To sum up, I think everyone much to think about the problem and the government much to help people in the rural areas to find career and develop education in their hometown or help people to play their residences.