Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

It is true that use of cars and motorcycles cause transportation difficulty in cities. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by changing public transports. The reasons, I believe, are clear. The main reason makes workers lazy to use public transport and not enough time. Cars and motors run faster than bicycles and bus. It can go as you want. Cars and motors are high value property so citizens buy it to prove rich. It runs too fast and saves time. Besides, Fuel costs are not too high. Research shows that with today's average income, people can own a car and easily buy a motorbike. Nevertheless i think that the Government must encourage people to take public transport and cycling to work improves health. Along with that, open more public transport fee incentives.The manager should open more public bus routes. For example,in my country, Vietnam's Government discount bus tickets and high taxes petrol and cars. To sum up, it is clear that use of cars and motorcycles cause transportation difficulty in cities.