Nowadays, various types of crimes are done by youngsters all over the world and that have increased significantly. In this essay, I will discuss the Issues of why youngsters are interested to do crimes and give them appropriate solutions to this problem.

It is not uncommon to hear the complaint that youth created a variety of crimes around the world and have improved strongly. The factors responsible for the problem and feasible solutions accordingly will be analyzed in this report. The main reason is that teenagers do not be educated well in school and at home. In other words, they must lose their education that they do not have the awareness of controlling their behaviours. Maybe they do not have a rich family and support them to go to school so that youth want to get money or kill time by doing crimes. In addition, It is necessary for parents to focus on their children's feeling. Family members are too busy to teach them the bad influence of crimes and accompany their children causes youngsters have to get attention from their parents through doing crimes. Another is called imitating, when teenagers touch too much things about violence and crimes, they must have excitement to imitate the same behaviour and show their power and ability. Finally, the curiosity need to be one of reasons why youngsters are interested in doing crimes. They are naive and can not judge the problems and just follow their hearts. However, there are various steps could tackle these problem. First and foremost, governments should regulate the strong laws to limited teenagers ' behaviour. Amending some punishments, such as prison, money and the most important thing is letting them to be educated under their supervision. Besides, banning violent things, like films, books, TV shows and so on. Finally, parents should spend time to accompany their kids teach them what need to do and what things are not be allowed. It must benefit to their children to improve their life. In conclusion, governments and parents could certainly implement a range of measures to reduce the interests of teenagers to do crime.