University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

It is commonly claimed by many that an educational institute solely demands to make use of digital media instead of modifying conventional way of learning such as text book. In modern times, I completely agree that formal education should be modernised by digitizing teaching materials, therefore, this essay will explain why such insitiute is supposed to alter the way they facilitate academic matters. First and foremost, acquiring knowledge from university is no longer required to use textbook or even traditional classroom nowadays. With the assistance of online method, a number of students just effortlessly enroll to their classes, accessing to a variety of subjects and training. Take an example of certain remote learning applications like Udemy, Exeducation, TedTalk, they allows people to gain valuabe access to not only sophiticated educational videos but also ebooks and interactive materials, which help improve a better understanding of indispensible knowledge. In a globalised world has paved the way individuals learn, which formal classroom has also been shifted drastically to a massive digital community. To put it simply, educational premises might not be in use any longer in the few decades. During the pandemic, it has been proven that online classroom can facilitate millions of pupils to connect with their teachers and peers. For instance, there has been a recent phenomenon that plenty of international colleges are enhancing their online courses rather than traditional ones nowadays. In conclusion, it is debated that whether university should maintain their orginal procedures of educating their students or not. From my perspective, the trend of modern classroom and digital matertial materials would be essential for those who are born in this era.