Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The problem of whether or not individuals should use fashing has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that the trend is good I contend it would lead to a negative impact on society. There are two main reasons why some proponents think that fashion is good, with the main one being that individuals can use fashing to express themselves. For example, according to a survey conducted by Harvard University about sixty per cent of students express themselves through passion. Another cogent reason is that when the community wear fashionable clothes they look gorgeous and become more confident. I personally believe that fashing is relatively negative for several reasons the main one being fashionable is not affordable for everyone, there is a problem which is related to the fact that clothes from upmarket shops are very expensive and not so many individuals have the money to buy fancy things. In addition, some fashionable things are not comfortable. This is particularly undesirable because it would result in negative health effects. To conclude, the benefits of contemporary fashionable clothes are highly overestimated, and they can lead to a disastrous influence on casual people. From my point of view, it is a choice which has to be made by anyone. Nevertheless, the strict style has more advantages while it doesn't have any correlation with the modern model.