Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are two different ideas of educating students, one thinks that we should educate the students base on their ability, but the other think that we should teach them together. I believe that teach all students together has more benefits outweigh than ecducate educated sepratly. In my experience, It is important to learn with peers and have group discuession discussions during the school, whereas though it will be hard for a educator to teach learners individually with their abilities, it is better for students to understand that everyone has different capabilities for learning. For instance, a student may not good at reading articles, but he/she might be gifted for drawing or speaking and he/she can be able to express himself/herself well by pictures. On the other hand, it is also important to have all kinds of students learning together, and they can recognise themselves how good they are. Even though everyone has weakness parts, students will be able to teach each other and learn things from others. Therefore, the period of discuession in a group is also the time for students to develop the social skills. In contrast, people who learn by their own acadimic individually, it may hard for them to ecperience the group learning and will miss the oppertunity to get along with others. In conclusion, I think educate students together can build up their social skills and have relationships with others which helps them experience that everyone has different ability so they will be more confidence to be themselves.