In the future, nobody will buy printed nespapers and books because thay will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

the current generation can access everything online, such as education, buy online, keep in touch, and read electronic newspapers and magazines, so some believe that nobody won't pay to buy printed newspapers or magazines. I partially agree with it. Reading books or magazines is a favourite work of some people. they read books or newspapers every day and are aware of news in this way. in recent years online books or magazines develop worldwide and many people tend to use them instead of printed books. be available is one reason because you can access many books or magazines or newspapers, just by clicking on a website. it's really easy for each person who reads them. in each city or village, you can read any newspapers or books which you like and also download them in a short time. moreover it be easy to archive online books or newspapers or magazines is another reason that people tend to use this method. in comparison to printed books and newspapers and magazines, the archive of online books or newspapers are extremely easy. they are stored in a small CD or flash drive. in, fact we can store a large volume of them on a CD, as a, result we can quickly access previous content and also it takes up little space to compare printed newspapers and books which occupy an enormous space. for, instance I had read mehrnameh magazine for ten years and had decided to keep all of them but it would occupy all of my room space, therefore I Member to its website, paid money and download all of them and now on my,computer I have all versions of this magazines without they're occupying any physical volume. on the other,hand some people have difficulty reading electronic newspapers or books because they should stare at a monitor for hours and it causes they complain of eye strain and blurred vision, in,addition staring at the monitor irritated their eyes. so they like to read printed newspapers and magazines or books in place of online books. for,example my uncle has eye strain and concentrating on a screen is too troublesome for him as a consequence he read printed books. to sum up, however staring at a monitor is difficult but I personally believe that to be available and to be easy for archive cause that many people won't read printed books or newspapers in the future so I partially agree with this issue.