Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this option?

In a globalised world, there has been a variety of family issues particularly in a standard of living in many nations around the globe. It is commonly believed that children born in a poor family are capable of coping with certain matters when they become mature, in contrast, those who are given birth by prosperous family are prone to face hardships. I disagree with the notion mentioned because it relatively depends on their situations. To begin, those who are raised by wealthy parents may be disciplined and fostered in a positive way. To put it simply, if they have a lot more opportunities to make particular mistakes, they will gain a better understanding of such failures. Therefore, young teenagers who are born rich, for example, are likely to be successful in their bussiness due to the assistance of their reletives and connections. Furthermore, it cannot be gauranteed that youngsters nurtured differently are capable of dealing with difficulties. Secondly, although it is considered that most obnoxious children seem to tackle with personal matters well, they might not manage with their indispensible requirements in life such as schooling and accommodation. That is the reason why those who are born in well-prepared circumstance may lead a achievable life in the future. For instance, many of my friends are likely to engage with their great bussiness owing to their family backup. In conclusion, there has been an argument about whether kids who are born in run-down conditions would be good at managing their struggles in life or not. Wherease, I cannot accept this perspective because it depends on their circumstances.