Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think it is essential to learn history .Discuss your opinion and both the view points

It has been suggested that studing hisory can wate student time. However its can be fundmental for culture to be remained. I support this idea strongly because history part of all countries culture. This essay will analyse analays the history can necessery to study, and why its can be not In the vast majority of cases, history have been considered on of the main part of culture, because its can revive thr hirtage. For example, if the students study history they wil be more knowladgeble about their country and the action have been happend, consequently, they wil be able to tell their future children about it, as a result the future genration generations will know about their country heratige. Furtheremore, students can have more gob opputrtonities beacuse of studing history. For instance, many jobs sectors reqaired some emplyee employees who know about history like historic teacher. On the other hand, history can waste the student time, beacause, its have been belived the other subjects are more important for the students like maths and chemistry to improver students brain and creat genration can handle complex jobs like: doctors and engeenering. In conclusion, I belive student should study this subject to rais great generation. However students are not intrested in this subject.