Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this option?

Younger ones born in poor families are likely to dominate life compared to the ones growing up with wealth because they do not have the foundation or the wisdom of a poor one. We can easily agree to the reason by identifying two children who have the same qualities and characters but with different fortune backgrounds. Looking at the child with fortune seems to have no pressure and seems easy-going but the child less fortunate has a weight on the shoulders to carry through hardships to keep their family on the edge or even higher. 'Wisdom comes from experience' and my suggestion right now looking at the above instance would be the one with 'understanding' is dominant. For the rich, it is not hard but just a matter of using power or wealth to get to their goal in just two steps but for the,opposite it is twenty steps or even more because they have to go through infant steps from crawling to walking and running.  The above instance is faced by whoever at adolescent age a lot. Because it is when they understand how the world works and their goals. For both the fortunate and the less fortunate it is a matter of time and space. Experience develops largely from failures and setbacks which is for the one with little support but for those who have higher power and are with no experience. Overall my suggestion is children who are brought up with parents who do not have wealth are better organised and experienced with knowledge rather than the rich. It is again I would suggest a matter of time and space which gives more value to intelligence.