SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT CHILDREN SHOULD ONLY READ ACADEMIC BOOKS. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT READING BOOKS FOR PLEASURE IS EQUALLY IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

In this contemporary era, it is a sign that a few people think that children only read academic statements for their better scoring and other individual believes that students reading record are important for pleasuring them self for focus on the other positive sides of life. I agree with both views and my idea is more elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost that the parents trying to complete their children's syllabus for getting high scores so, so they are forced to do the academic report. whenever students have less time to do other activities. hence, they are focused on the grades for good options in future. In addition, the government gives a load on the child for the study but they have to change some of the rules for giving time to other sports activities. In contrast, I prefer both books but I really like fiction check because they motivate us for better ideas for our careers. however, some checks are related to our personal life experiences to give us direction to overcome it. for example, one newspaper "times of India" underwritten 70 per cent young generation loves to read bills. In this, the way they diverted their mind from their busy lifestyle. To conclude, I prefer both because they are important for us academically for study and further career and other pleasuring and motivation for our own.