Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

It has been suggested that teaching middle school students how to handle their money is very essential for them, However, it can be too early to teach them in this stage. I beleive that to educate students in this stage is really useful, espacially when they grow up they will be capble capable to control their income. this essay will analysis why students should be taught, and why not. In many instances, middle school students must be taught how to handle their money, because they will depend by their self in the future. For example, if the student`s in this age learn how to manage his money, consequently, he will get used to it, as a result, he will save effort, time, money and do not get lose Change the form of the verb lost show examples. Moreover, if the middle school teach thie students the perents will feel more convinience in this case. It was assumed, that teaching student in this stage will take effort from the teacher, because, the student are very young, as a result they may be misunderstood their teacher, so teacher will take alot of time trying explain for them. Additionaly, many students mab be not inerested in this topic, therfore,do not foucs. In conclusion,I belive student should be taught hoe to handle theit the money to assists them in the future, However many students to not like this topic at all.