Some people saay that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so commin that we no linger pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is the one of the extremely successful marketing strategies to pursue a lot of consumers. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people do no longer pay attention to it. From my point of view, I totally believe that every advertising completely attracts many customers by their own advantages. For example, using advertisements as a social media platform to encourage people about an up to date social problems might have a huge impact on many people's attention. Such as, influencing a campaign about black-live matters or LGBTQ plus. Furthermore, giving something in return to the social might empower other people. For instance, non-profit advertisements administrate their income to help orphans or people in rural areas. On the contrary, others argue that advertising can give various drawbacks. Recently there are still have some inproperpriate advertisements which contain a lot of abusive matters such as sexual harassment or bullying both indirect and direct ways as the advertisement refers to sexual matters without any warning to whether children or those who are under eighteen years old. Besides, a bunch of consumers misunderstood over-sell products that try to avoid the facts. For instance, a skincare advertisement claimed that acne will perfectly disappear for a week but the medical,treatment there are still does not exist. To conclude, people gain both benefits and disadvantages from advertising. However, the useful solution that can prevent causes and effects from the advertisements is having awareness which means customers should consider before deciding to purchase things. As well as an entrepreneur must have sincerity with clients.