Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is very common for many individuals to live in the same city where they spend most of their time since their childhood. There are a plethora of reasons associated with the above-mentioned notion but the first and foremost would be people want their children to have a thorough knowledge of their culture. Secondly, they do not want to move out of their comfort zone. In this essay, we shall discuss both the pros and cons of living in the native country. On one hand, the benefits of living in the same town are as follows. Firstly, they get all types of support as they are living with their family such as emotional and financial. This may ultimately reduce the medical-related problem such as depression and anxiety that this competitive era provides. For instance, an article published in the "Tribune Newspaper" reported that studies that 70% of people living alone are more prone to stress-related issues. Secondly, living with their parents and grandparents helps youngsters to gain good moral values. On the other hand, the major issues of brought up in the same place are as discussed. Youngsters are found to be outdated that is they are not able to handle the problems alone. Moreover, they are not confident in doing any kind of task. For instance, it was reported that teenagers living away from their parents are found to be more successful in all genres. In addition to that, living overseas brings more job opportunities as people there are more aware of their personal stuff. For example, a Dentist's job is more valuable in Canada as compared to India. To recapitulate, nodoubt that living in the same city makes children bonds stronger with their family but still, they are not capable to gain success on their own.