Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that adveertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is the one of the extremely successful marketing strategies to convince a lot of consumers. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people do not longer pay attention to it. Every advertising completely attract many customers by their own advantages. For example, using advertisements as a social media platform to encourage people about an up to date social problems might have a huge impact on many people's attention. Such as, influencing a campaign about black-live matters or LGBTQ plus. Furthermore, giving something in return to the social might empower other people. For instance, non-profit advertisements administrate their income to help orphans or people in rural areas. On the contrary, others argue that advertising can give various drawbacks. Even though our world has changed and approached a decade full of people who have an open-minded personal attitude but there are still have some inproperpriate advertisements which contain a lot of abusive matters such as sexual harassment or bullying both indirect and direct ways such as the advertisement refers to the sexual matters without any warnings to whether children or those who are under eighteen years old. Besides, a bunch of consumers misunderstood about over-sell products that trying to avoid the facts. For instance, a skincare advertisement claimed that acnes will perfectly disappear for a week but in medical treatment process. There does not exist. To conclude, people gain both benefits and disadvantages from advertising. However, the useful solution that can prevent causes and effects from the advertisements are having an awareness which means customers should consider before decided to purchase things. As well as an entrepreneur must have sincerity to the clients.