Solution essay. The amount of obese people have grown, what should they do?

Despite the improvement in social awareness for healty lifestyle, obesity is the growing trend nowadays. This essay will discuss causes of the increased amount of unhealty food consumption and possible solution to improve this problem in the modern area. The two important causes of increased obesity are unbalanced diet and sedantary lifestyle. First, improvement in technology result as decreased movement for humans daily activities. Most of the people prefer driving to walking or cycling for going to somewhere. For instance, every workplaces contain lots of park space which are full during working hours. But there are always available area for their bicycles. Most of the scientists believe that regular activities,which contain low intensity movements, can be helpful for loosing weight and improving lean muscle mass in a long term. Second, eating unhealty healthy meals, which contain high amount of sugar or saturated fatty acids, can leads to increase body weight and body mass index. Thus results in many health problems such as cardiovascular disease, diabetes and obesity which can be prevented with more balanced diet and nutritions. In the modern era there are lots of healty and nutritious food available in the supermarkets and grocery. For example, most of the markets sell organic products and supplements that contain high amounth amount of protein which assist to loose weight. In conclusion, sedantary peoples and people who consume unbalanced food are destined to being overweight. This is obviously accepted with some people and possible solutions for this health problem are balanced nutritions and being active during life, indeed.