In many countries,the government likes to spend more money on the arts .some people agree with this.However,other think the government should spend more money on health and education.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument regarding the allocation of public funds by authorities. Majority of nations prefers to spend their finances in the art sector. whereas,some others are against this practice and prioritise investing in the well-being and quality Schooling.In my opinion latter approach fulfils basic necessities of individuals. On the one hand, it is undoubtedly that art has been an essential element of humanity.It evokes emotions relevant to peace,joy or even nostalgic sadness. For instance,a painter brings scenic landscape onto blank paper,ultimately drives viewer's mind to that place.In this context, such work has the potential to mitigate stress levels.Second the perspective that convinces governments to splurge on arts is it generates considerable revenue, that boosts the country's economy. for example South Korea has been a successful model,where the entire nation supported musical concerts, in order to confront financial crises. Lastly,another critical factor involves the cultural significance of art which is believed to preserve. On the other hand,quality health and education are basic human rights. Since both have been asserted as equipment to live with prosperity. Primary education empowers the least developed countries to escape from poverty. To illustrate,Japan has been second to none in making day-to-day progress following the collapse of the country during the atomic bomb blast incident. This comeback was only possible because of the great enforcement of the schooling of their upcoming generation. otherwise,they would be struggling today,even for food and shelter. Moreover, the encouragement of a healthy nation is considered equally important.Mainly on account of the fact that energetic and active adults would be extremely helpful to society. Thus, In my view,health and educational significance overshadow the contribution of the arts. To conclude the debate, whether arts should be sponsored or health and education.I reaffirm my statement that,even though arts bring jubilation,it is crucial to address fundamental needs to ensure healthy and literate communities.