In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way

Compared with the past, Due to the number of products and the variety of the same products advertising methods have dramatically changed all over the world. These days, companies emphasize their products are new. In my opinion, the positive points of this method are more than the negative ones. Firstly, the most successful key to advertising and making people buy is presenting new things such as presenting English class which is held by new methods of teaching or producing mobile phones which have a new feature that causes keeping a battery for three days. These days, not also we have many products but also many varieties of each product which means if a new company wants to enter a specific area such as personal computers and make a new product, many companies already did it. As a result, if people want to buy a PC, they buy from a known company such as hp because these companies are old and people have trust. So, you have to compete with these old companies, you don't have any option, except to produce new products, methods, or features to make people know you and trust you and buy from your company. Secondly, a company should create a need among people, which means an advertiser is searching for what things are lacking in people's lives and if people have it, their life is easier than before. Therefore, a company has to create something new to show people that this product makes you comfortable, happy, and better life. However, making a new idea and building people's trust is difficult for a new company. For example, you want to open a new company which produces sports kits and you know many companies already did it. So you have to present something new such as the quality of the kits or the looks of the kits. In conclusion, making a new method is necessary to sell.