The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over: What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation?

There is no doubt that these days the birth rate in most developed nations is predicted to begin to decrease over the next 5 decades and estimated that by 2030 over one-third of the population will be aged 65 and over. The question is, what effect if this prediction proves true and what can be done to solve this situation? In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw some possible solutions. In terms of problems, the decrease in the birth rate will affect in work-forces in developed countries. The main reason given to support this claim is that the work-forces needs individuals who can afford hard work and have good health. To illustrate, individuals aged 65 and over can not handle any work they need for a specific treatment. In other words, the decrease in birth rate leads to a loss strength of these countries. However, there is some solution that can take to solve this phenomenon. Firstly, support the parents who want to have kids. In other words, the government should take a stand on the issues of fertility. Secondly, the reception of immigrants from poor nations. This is because the immigrants will fall in many areas which can solve the financial issues. Also, it will increase of age average and rise the income of individuals. helps the resident that has low incomes. In conclusion, it is evident that it is very crucial to solve the decrease in birth rate and there are some solutions that can take to tackle this problem. governments must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.