In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days in this competitive world many families find they should both parents to go out to work. The question is, do children benefit from their parent's incomes or they will not find any support? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. In terms of view, some people believe that children benefit from their parent's additional income. The main reason given to support this claim is that high income helps kids to take an education in elite schools and get the best education. To illustrate, when kids want to take a tutor for some lessons and pay for things to help them study so all this needs money for it. In other words, they will get high scores in school. Also In the future they will get into the best college. However, other people think that the children will get lack support in their parent's absence. Firstly, kids will be lost without parents around them. In other words, their education level will drop and they can't choose their friend in a good way. secondly, they will always stay alone at home So, they will do anything they want without their parents looking after them. This is because they have no border for anything. Also, they may take illegal things home. That has a bad impact on their future. In conclusion, although children benefit from their parents ' salaries, they also need their parents to be around them. Therefore, I believe that it is not good for children by their parent's absent.