In some countries, criminal trials are shown to the public on television. Do the advantages of this tren outweigh the disadvantages?

in some regions, governments are willing to perform criminal court in the media and especially on TV. although there are minor merits, the drawbacks of these are far more. in this essay, I want to discuss both sides of these views. on the one hand, many commentators justifiably agree that there are some disadvantages to the public these courts on TV. from that point of view, they insist that these happen are able to increase knowledge of people especially teenagers criminal jobs, because in that type of criminal trials, the guilty explain how they have done, such as murder, robber. moreover from a social perspective the number of criminal case rise after these courts. therefore this is able be a threat to adolescents. on the other hand, there are those who subscribe to this view that these have some merits if governments show them to the public media. they insist that People who wish to do similar criminal acts can be deterred if they see the results of that act. hence, the number of criminal acts declines in the long run. however, I don't find this argument valid because we don't have to publish all of the criminal trials detail through published on TV. instead of it is enough to show the result of that. in conclusion, although there are some advantages to that, I personally believe the disadvantage of that is far more. so I strongly agree that negative aspects are noticeable. in conclusion, although there are some positive points to that, I personally believe the disadvantages of that are far more. so I strongly agree that a negative aspects are noticeable.