in some countries , most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. what are the advantages and disadvantages of renting home?

Some people think that people are more interested in living in rented homes than in their own homes. In the following essay, I would like to explain the merits and demerits of the statement. firstly, people lives in rented homes they can pay less amount in every month. so that they don't need to invest a large amount at a time. And moreover, they can choose the house for its amenities. For example, their requirements include a house near hospitals, schools, a workplace, and a good community area. And also people who are facing trouble by the purpose of transfer to another states frequently, live in rented houses is a best for them. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. First of all, in apartments, we have to adjust more. For instance, there are some problems in their neighborhood, such as noise and uncleanliness. Furthermore, there are many rules and regulations to follow. We should not feel comfortable. And at the end of the month, if we don't have money, we suffer from financial pressure by paying rent. People living in their own homes don't have these issues. They live peacefully and do whatever they want. Finally, tenants always depend on their owners' words. The owner has all the rights to vacate their tenants at any time. In conclusion, living in apartments has advantages and disadvantages. The demerits outweigh the advantages. In my opinion, building your own house is the best way to overcome all the problems and live a comfortable and peaceful life