Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money ?

Every year a list of the highest-paid celebrities is published. Some stars are paid hundreds of millions of dollars every year. Some people think they deserve this money for their talent and hard work. I personally disagree, I don't believe anyone should have such excessive amounts of money. In this essay, I'll explain the reasons. Some people argue that the highest-earning celebrities are special. they have a talent that few of us possess and they have worked incredibly hard to become the best. My view is that we all have our own skills and abilities and most of us work hard. Just because someone's talent is for making things or teaching, why should they get paid so much less? It's true that we create the demands for celebrities that let them become so wealthy. However, I think we're all paying too much for tickets to concerts and sporting events. This is unfair because people with low incomes don't have the opportunity to see these events in person. If celebrities earned less, more people would be able to afford to buy music and go to concerts. To conclude, I strongly agree that famous people should have a lifestyle which is more similar to that of ordinary people.