Doctors recommend that older people should exercise regularly. However, many of them do Not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Health has always taking first priority in a person life specially the older people. Staying physically fit is essential thing among them. Therefore the doctors are recommending exercises for each and elderly people, but the sad truth is they shows lack of interest to take workout as per given advice. In this essay I’m going to discuss the problem with causes and give show the effects on it. Every person in this word gain age, therefore the most important thing is to maintain a healthy body. If a person physically fit the age is just a number. Firstly, the obesity is the majority of people facing these days. Especially senior citizen, when they getting old they use to sit in a one place or irregular eating habits brings this problem of weight gain. For instance in UK elderly care home people lying on the bed or spending their whole day staying in one place without having workouts became a problem of healthy life style. Secondly unhealthy foods makes older people less active. Moreover people who did not attend any sport activity when they were young became weaker in their older age. For instance who use to do athletics or aerobics in their young age are more active even after 60s ’ The possible effects I can show them is not having balance diet and lack of knowledge of niutrinal food. Therefore the government has to be taken proper guild plan for the people who are starting from middle age, to share appropriate value of foods, vitamins as well as workouts. Furthermore, workout must begin in younger age so it can be continue even in older such as simple workout like walking. In conclude, I must say workout is precious thing the elders must show their much concern about it