Some people believe that young people should spend their free time with family rather than go to entertainment activities outside the house. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many that children should spend time with them rather than have events outside the house, whereas others disagree. The ideas that support both views will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, some believe that children stay with their parents as much as they can because when they are adults they will have less period to use with them. In addition, it is true that time is priceless or in the other words it is unable to pay by anything. For example, you will not know when will your parent die, and no one knows when the date of death. Therefore, you should stay with the people you love because it is late. On the other hand, it is true that family is important,but when those kids grow up they have to live with others in society. In the case when they are students, they have to go to school and have friends and play with friends. They should learn how to understand others for avoiding conflicts in the community that have a chance to happen in any period. Hence, Doing activities outside can increase their experience for stay with others in society. In my perspective, both are significant for younger.As the reason that If they do not go to entertainment activities outside the house they will have no opportunity to meet others,but if they always do that,they will not have time to stay with their family and they will be upset when those pass away. In the conclusion, children should have attention to both to ensure that they will be disappointed when they are adults.